SAP Enterprise Support Guides

Let SAP Enterprise Support be your guide in your SAP S/4HANA journey.

SAP Enterprise Support Guides: get proactive and prescriptive guidance in a programmatic approach in your SAP S/4HANA project from preparation phase to go-live. The program combines existing and proven SAP Enterprise Support deliverables in a new project-driven methodology and assets.

SAP Enterprise Support Guides Overview

SAP Enterprise Support Guides Program Introduction Info-Sessions

 

Register today!

The info sessions provide a short overview on how the asset portfolio and the collaboration methodology support your transition to SAP S/4HANA. We also offer a Q&A section where you will be able to interact with our program experts.

23rd of Sept 2020

EMEA (CET)  9am-9:30am

US (EST)       3am-3:30am

APJ (SGT)     3pm-3:30pm

 

EMEA (CET)  4pm-4:30pm

US (EST)       10am-10:30am

 

30th of Sept 2020

EMEA (CET)  9am-9:30am

US (EST)       3am-3:30am

APJ (SGT)     3pm-3:30pm

 

EMEA (CET)  4pm-4:30pm

US (EST)       10am-10:30am

APJ (SGT)     8pm-8:30pm

7th of Oct 2020

EMEA (CET)  9am-9:30am

US (EST)       3am-3:30am

APJ (SGT)     3pm-3:30pm

 

EMEA (CET)  4pm-4:30pm

US (EST)       10am-10:30am

APJ (SGT)     8pm08:30pm

14th of Oct 2020

EMEA (CET)  9am-9:30am

US (EST)       3am-3:30am

APJ (SGT)     3pm-3:30pm

 

EMEA (CET)  4pm-4:30pm

US (EST)       10am-10:30am

APJ (SGT)     8pm-8:30pm

IMPORTANT

All registration links and links to learning items will only work if you have signed up for the SAP Learning Hub, edition for SAP Enterprise Support. 

Follow these two simple steps:

Learn More

SAP Enterprise Support Guides