Contract Departments E-mail Addresses

SAP Contract Departments
E-mail Addresses

Region / Country / Subsidiary E-mail Address
Queries related to SAP BusinessObjects products
SAP BusinessObjects Americas contract.center.bosap.americas@sap.com
SAP BusinessObjects EMEA contract.center.bosap.EMEA@sap.com
SAP BusinessObjects Asia-Pacific and Japan Use one of the SAP e-mail addresses below
SAP BusinessObjects LATAM Use one of the SAP e-mail addresses below
Queries related to SAP or any other product
Africa Rg. contract.center.centralafrica@sap.com
America contract.center.america.midwest@sap.com
contract.center.america.northeast@sap.com
contract.center.america.southern@sap.com
contract.center.america.western@sap.com
America Public Sector contract.center.uspublicsector@sap.com
Arabia  contract.center.arabia@sap.com
Argentina contract.center.argentina@sap.com
Australia contract.center.australia@sap.com
Austria contract.center.austria@sap.com
Belgium contract.center.belgium@sap.com
Brazil contract.center.brazil@sap.com
Brunei contract.center.malaysia@sap.com
Bulgaria contract.center.bulgaria@sap.com
Canada contract.center.canada@sap.com
Chile contact.center.chile@sap.com
China contract.center.china@sap.com
Columbia contract.center.columbia@sap.com
Croatia contract.center.hvratska@sap.com
Czech Republic contract.center.czechrepublic@sap.com
Cyprus contract.center.cyprus@sap.com
Denmark contract.center.denmark@sap.com
Estonia contract.center.estonia@sap.com
Finland contract.center.finland@sap.com
France SA contract.center.bosap.emea@sap.com
Germany contract.center.germany@sap.com
Germany
All in One and Business One customers and partners
contract.center.ireland@sap.com
Greece  contract.center.greece@sap.com
Hong Kong  contract.center.hongkong@sap.com
Hungary  contract.center.hungary@sap.com
India  contract.center.india@sap.com
Indonesia  contract.center.indonesia@sap.com
Ireland  contract.center.ireland@sap.com
Italy Spa.  contract.center.italia@sap.com
Japan  contract.center.japan@sap.com
Kasachstan  contract.center.kasachstan@sap.com
Korea  contract.center.korea@sap.com
Latvia  contract.center.latvia@sap.com
Lithuania contract.center.lithuania@sap.com
Luxembourg contract.center.luxembourg@sap.com
Malaysia contract.center.malaysia@sap.com
Mexico contract.center.mexico@sap.com
Middle East and North Africa contract.center.middleeast_northafrica@sap.com
Netherlands contract.center.netherlands@sap.com
New Zealand contract.center.newzealand@sap.com
Norway contract.center.norway@sap.com
Peru contract.center.peru@sap.com
Philippines contract.center.philippines@sap.com
Poland contract.center.poland@sap.com
Portugal contract.center.portugal@sap.com
Puerto Rico contract.center.puertorico@sap.com
Romania contract.center.romania@sap.com
Russia contract.center.russia@sap.com
Singapore contract.center.singapore@sap.com
Slovakia contract.center.slovakia@sap.com
Slovenia contract.center.slowenia@sap.com
South Africa contract.center.southafrica@sap.com
Spain contract.center.spain@sap.com
Sweden contract.center.sweden@sap.com
Switzerland contract.center.switzerland@sap.com
Switzerland
All in One and Business One customers and partners
contract.center.ireland@sap.com
Turkey contract.center.turkey@sap.com
Taiwan contract.center.taiwan@sap.com
Thailand contract.center.thailand@sap.com
United Kingdom Ltd. (including Ireland Ltd.) contract.center.ireland@sap.com
Ukraine  contract.center.ukraine@sap.com
Venezuela  contract.center.venezuela@sap.com
Vietnam  contract.center.singapore@sap.com
West Balkans  contract.center.balkans@sap.com